Testimonials

all of our contacts with everyone at 360 is exceptional, I feel like we have "friends" at 360 who truly care about our requests/orders and you all go out of your way to be accommodating...thanks to all

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

First experience, easy to follow, quick response!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Always quick, concise service

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Easy to order and fast turn around!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Affordable and fast!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

It was so easy to upload my image and place the order. The signs were done super quick and I am very happy with the outcome! I will highly recommend your company to all of my friends and family.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Art and Image 360 has been incredible to work with. He goes above and beyond what I ever expected, and has made this experience a very positive one! Thank you so much for everything!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Great Company, Fast Reliable Service

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Amy knew of my company's previous orders which helped in the reorder of a product I was not familiar with. Payment was easy and item completion was very quick.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Excellent Communication throughout, fair pricing and beautiful work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Efficient products in a timely manner

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very easy to work with, I especially appreciated how they took care of all the permits/borough stuff. Additionally we're very open to changes we wanted to make with the design.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Heather, Art and team are great to work with always meeting deadlines with a great attention to the details. We look forward to our continue partnership

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Amy was extremely helpful and went above and beyond helping me and the office with the canvas shipping to the correct location

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very patient and made changes easily

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

If you miss the good old times, when you could actually talk to someone about your product, then look no further. The staff is great to work with and will assist you with anything they possibly can. The turn around time is excellent.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Was an awesome experience and the results were better than expected. The designer finessed it until it was perfect. Thanks again for your help and I have one of the best transom wraps on the water!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

image360 provided not only a great product, but a wonderful customer service experience. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

You have been a great company to deal with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

High quality work completed ahead of schedule

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Everything from intake to design to printing and shipping were seamless. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Image 360 was quick to reply and quick to come out and do the job. We have no complaints!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I truly enjoyed working with Heather.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Art and team are always great to work with

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Art and his colleagues went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our finished project and we truly appreciate their excellent customer service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Always responsive and does a great job. From ordering to installation I do not need to worry.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

My son loved the truck for his 2nd Birthday! Great work.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

From the time I contacted image 360 about wanting a quote for a sign on our building to having someone come it only took a day. Art came to my facility to look at where we would like our sign and to discuss the best and most cost effective options for materials to use to avoid the problem we had before with our sign becoming illegible due to weather damage. Within a very short time we had a quote for the job (Which took 2 other companies weeks to provide). We decided to go with Art and image 360 because the quote was fair and they gave me excellent customer service. The sign looks great. Thanks image 360!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Image360 exceeded our expectations and made our job very easy. It's great to work with people that care about true customer satisfaction.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Friendly, professional, accommodating and pleasure to work with. They get the job done!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Very punctual in time of replying and installation of graphics. Graphics themselves are vibrant and work perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Order was easily placed and delivered very quickly,

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Very professional and kind

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Very professional and quick delivery - thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I have had several signs made up over the past few years. The blend of professionalism as well as the "personal touch" has been extraordinary. Additionally, I have a professional managerial background re customer service, and I would rate you as a "blue chip" company. (trust me, i would not hesitate to provide negative feedback (as a manager I always wanted to know))

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

I just spoke with my client and they are extremely happy with how the boat decal is holding up. I was very happy with the end result of your printing of my design. The colors are super bright and the decal extremely easy to install. We are all very satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Consistent, personable, good customer service

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Art and his team were very responsive and professional. They did 3 signs for our new office, and all came out great. Very happy with the final products!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Convenient, reasonable pricing, easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Very fast service and quick response will definitely use again!!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Image 360 staff was very professional and kept my team up to date.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

I feel that Amy, Art and Heather have been great.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Helpful, quick and professional, thanks!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Everything was easy... thanks!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Very quick and easy service and I love the sign! People have asked where it came from and I've happily shared the source!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Extremely satisfied with the graduation sign. Staff was very helpful and professional. The level of insight given when arranging the sign was great! I will definitely recommend Image360.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

It was so easy to communicate online what I wanted. I got the exact thing I was looking for! It’s a quality product and was quickly delivered.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

We had many changes right up to the day of install The staff was fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Image 360 offers quality products and great service. I have already recommended them to several colleagues and friends.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

My request was taken care of quickly and the finished product was perfect. I can always count on Image 360 to provide a great result in a timely fashion!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

The process from start to finish was so quick and easy and the signs looked great. Got so many complements !

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Image 360 is the go to for Merit Service Solutions. They always provide us with top quality signage, graphic work, and vehicle wraps. Large or small projects, they are quick, efficient, and always reliable.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Love our grad sign! Very professional service from start to finish

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

We had a very positive experience working with your team. We needed 2 lawn signs to recognize college graduations and we couldn’t have been happier. We always got quick responses to our questions and ordering and pickup were quick and easy. We loved our final product. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

This was a great company to work with. The product, price and turn around time were great!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Very surprised that during pandemic sign was ready 2 days after order.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

We were very satisfied with the grad sign we purchased from Image 360. I would highly recommend this company for their professional, artistic signage and affordable price! Thank you very much!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

You made it easy to order and pick-up our graduation signs.... especially considering current circumstances. The colors on your signs are vivid and they are holding up in the outdoor elements amazingly. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

it could not been easiar

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Amy went above and beyond from our first conversation to make the lawn sign for my son a reality. She made multiple phone calls to the University of Delaware to get the appropriate authorization she needed to make the sign. Her communication along the way was superb, and the speed with which she was able to get this done was incredible. She even included a HANDWRITTEN note for Matthew which she gave to me when I picked them up. I cannot thank her enough for bringing a smile to my son's face and making his last day of school something special given the reality we are all living with!!! I would absolutely use your company again!!!! From the both of us, a very heartfelt and sincere THANK YOU!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Art and Amy were very responsive and patient with me throughout this process, and were able to work with my own corporate marketing department seamlessly. This was my first time having such a need and they made it super easy!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

My first order - l-11884 was for my Grandson graduating from W & M, it was beautiful. My second order is being worked on now for another Grandson, graduating from Kingsway Regional HS. Amy takes the order and has the Invoice back to you in minutes. She is excellent at her job and super customer oriented. Now it will go to Heather for the design and it will be just what I asked for again. You have a great staff, the finished product is perfect. You have professionals with super skills in your office. I will recommend you every chance I get, i am retired now but if I were still in business, I would give you all my work. Isabel K

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Great and so easy to work with especially during this uncertain time! Love the sign! And will definitely use for my other kids!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

We've used Image360 multiple times and every time we receive great service. The staff responds to our questions efficiently and provides suggestions. Our business cards and window graphics are perfect.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Very professional. Easy to place order, see and approve proof and pick up as promised.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Amy was courteous and very knowledgeable, professional, but approachable. Thanks so much, Amy, especially while we are all trying to get used to our new normal. I am most grateful for you helping us help our Seneca families. We miss all of our students.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

You prices are right on, your service is best in the area and you always have the best creative recommendations!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

This was such an easy process to order the signs via emails. The company was able to accomodate all of our requests in a timely manner. Everyone was professional and polite. I look forward to doing business with them again soon.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Art and his team created awesome HONK birthday yard signs for us! The level of service, communication and design was all flawless. I will 100% use them again and refer them to all friends and family!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Great Product Great team to work with

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Great customer service and my order was fulfilled quickly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

My design was challenging and they were very helpful and it turned out perfect

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

The ordering process was very simple. The time from order to install was timely. The staff was friendly. I am very pleased with our sneeze guards.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Thank you for getting the sign done so quickly! It’s a great quality sign. Our son appreciated it.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Fast friendly and efficient

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Quick and easy ordering and pick up. Good price and good quality.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Thanks for meeting us in the parking lot! Quick and efficient service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Your staff was polite and prompt. I will definitely refer my friends and family to you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Needing a sign for my graduating senior during difficult times Image360 was easy to work with, sign ready quickly and good quality. Would definitely work with them again.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Thank you so much for our sign. I will definitely use you in the future

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Easy order. Helpful staff. Quick and easy pick-up.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Allied Transport has been a customer of Image 360 for many years. The employees are courteous, friendly and professional and they always "go the extra mile" in the event that we require a "rush" on our order.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Very professional product

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Great communication. Great service. Great quality.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

The order was filled quickly. They were in contact About payment and delivery availability. Very friendly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Really appreciated your customer service and flexibility, especially during the current environment! Thanks!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Fantastic materials and quick service. Appreciate you being open. I would definitely come back again.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Great experience! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

The employee I spoke with was very helpful and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Staff is very professional and prompt.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

This project was completed quickly and delivered to us in the midst of everything going on in the world. Thank you for everything!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Our new office sign looks beautiful. We were very pleased with the finished product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Great communication and design.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Image360 has done and exceptional job on all our businesses signage. They have gone above and beyond. We have used them numerous time and will continue using them for all our company's needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Great staff! Super helpful and considerate. Our order was on time and just what we wanted!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Second and third van they've done for us as well as equipment decals. Quality product done to our specifications. Well done!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Exceptional customer service experience, process was quick from start to finish and everyone I was in contact with was extremely personable.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Our installer was very courteous and did a great job.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Fast easy experience. Never a problems.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

We have been ordering from you for over ten years. Great Product :)

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Again, thanks for designing such an outstanding exhibition booth for a trade show. Two years later, it is still relevant and I continue to use it. Great investment!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

I would like to forward your information to our Engineering Department and tell them what a positive experience I had with your firm.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thanks for making a fabulous banner! It was a wonderful addition to our charitable walk supporting those with childhood cancers.

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Great work by Art and team - everyone was very impressed with the professional job done and in record time!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

Thanks for an excellent job on my advertising magnets. Superior quality and workmanship!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015

It was a pleasure working with you. We wont keep you a secret!

5 Star Rating . | September 2015